Lexus of Wayzata
Sales (888) 242-0526  |  Service (888) 228-2953

Meet Our Staff

 

Get to know the amazing staff here at Lexus of Wayzata. They help make this dealership a place where customer service is #1 and work hard to make us great!

Management  |  New Vehicle Sales  |  Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales   |  Vehicle Delivery Specialist  |  Vehicle Technology Specialist  |  Service  |  Parts  |  Customer Reviews

Management


rkatz@lexusofwayzata.com
Robert Katz
Master Certified*
General Manager
Phone: 952-476-6111
 

mdalton@lexusofwayzata.com
Michael G. Dalton
Master Certified*
General Sales Manager
Phone: 952-404-5103
 

mpelant@lexusofwayzata.com
Mark Pelant
Master Certified*
New Car Sales Manager
Phone: 952-404-5157

cbloomer@lexusofwayzata.com
Charlie Bloomer
Master Certified*
New Car Sales Manager
Phone: 952-404-5104

rbarfknecht@lexusofwayzata.com
Rich Barfknecht
Master Certified*
eCommerce Sales Manager
Phone: 952-697-2300
 

wnelson@lexusofwayzata.com
Wes Nelson
Senior Certified*
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Phone: 952-229-4315
 

bgrotte@lexusofwayzata.com
Bryan Grotte
Master Certified*
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Phone: 952-404-5145
 

shoughland@lexusofwayzata.com
Scott Houghland
Master Certified*
Business Manager
Phone: 952-404-5148

jguettler@lexusofwayzata.com
Jim Guettler
Certified*

Business Manager
Phone: 952-404-5141
 

bitman@lexusofwayzata.com
Brian Itman
Certified*

Business Manager
Phone: 952-746-6914

trandall@lexusofwayzata.com
Todd Randall
Master Certified*
Service Manager
Phone: 952-404-5105

lsuedbeck@lexusofwayzata.com  
Lee Suedbeck
Master Certified*
Parts Manager
Phone: 952-404-5115
 

mdejong@lexusofwayzata.com 
Mike DeJong
Certified*
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 952-404-5137

wkoosman@lexusofwayzata.com
Wayne Koosman
Master Certified*
Detail Manager
Phone: 952-229-4310
 
New Vehicle Sales


ganderson@lexusofwayzata.com
Gary Anderson
Master Certified*
New Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5135
 

TAnderson@lexusofwayzata.com 
Tom Anderson
Certified*
New Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5126

tbastyr@lexusofwayzata.com
Timm Bastyr
Master Certified*
New Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5120
 

pbernklau@lexusofwayzata.com
Pat Bernklau
Master Certified*

New Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5140
 

JBlomquist@lexusofwayzata.com
Jake Blomquist
Senior Certified*

New Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5117
 

cbroin@lexusofwayzata.com 
Christopher Broin
Certified*
New Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5142

jengel@lexusofwayzata.com
Jan Engel
Master Certified*
New Vehicle Sales
Phone" 952-404-5121
 

gfranti@lexusofwayzata.com
Gerald Franti
Master Certified*
New Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5132
 

jfrederickson@lexusofwayzata.com
Jolie Frederickson
Certified*
New Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952- 404-5118
 

spena@lexusofwayzata.com
Sergio Pena
Certified*
New Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-746-6913
 

jshapiro@lexusofwayzata.com
Jamie Shapiro
Master Certified*
New Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5127
 
 
dskeens@lexusofwayzata.com
David Skeens
Master Certified*
New Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-229-4316

BSkinner@lexusofwayzata.com 
Bob Skinner
New Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-746-6923

jstusse@lexusofwayzata.com
Jon Stusse
Master Certified*
New Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5112

vudermann@lexusofwayzata.com
Val Udermann
Master Certified*
New Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5133

gziton@lexusofwayzata.com 
Greg Ziton
Master Certified*
New Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5122

JMelkamu@lexusofwayzata.com 
Jalale Melkamu
Sales and Administrative Assistant
Phone: 952-229-4306
   
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales


igarrigos@lexusofwayzata.com
Ignacio Garrigos
Master Certified*
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5144
 

mgleason@lexusofwayzata.com
Mike Gleason
Master Certified*
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-697-2301
 

cihle@lexusofwayzata.com
Chris Ihle
Master Certified*
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-229-4313 
 

jkirchner@lexusofwayzata.com
Jim Kirchner
Master Certified*
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5147
 

rlawrentz@lexusofwayzata.com
Russell Lawrentz
Master Certified*
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5110
 

gloop@lexusofwayzata.com
Greg Loop
Certified*
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5143
 

toprish@lexusofwayzata.com
Ty Oprish
Master Certified*
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5124
 

cryan@lexusofwayzata.com
Cal Ryan
Master Certified*
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5139
 

MShteyn@lexusofwayzata.com 
Michael Shteyn
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-746-6915

vsingh@lexusofwayzata.com
Vick Singh
Certified*
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Phone: 952-404-5123
 
   
Vehicle Delivery Specialists

ktrapp@lexusofwayzata.com
Karen Trapp
Master Certified*
Lexus Delivery Coordinator
Phone: 952-404-5125

ebaumann@lexusofwayzata.com
Eric Baumann
Senior Certified*
Lexus Delivery Specialist
Phone: 952-746-6912

 

bkot@lexusofwayzata.com 
Boris Kot
Certified*
Lexus Delivery Specialist
Phone: 952-746-6917
 
joberg@lexusofwayzata.com
Jean Oberg
Certified*
Lexus Delivery Specialist
Phone: 952-746-6911
 
Vehicle Technology Specialists

chrisb@lexusofwayzata.com 
Chris Bloomer
Master Certified*
Vehicle Technology Specialist
Phone: 952-229-4302

cbryant@lexusofwayzata.com 
Colton Bryant
Senior Certified*
Vehicle Technology Specialist
Phone: 952-229-4303
   
 
Service Staff

tbennett@lexusofwayzata.com 
Tom Bennett
Senior Certified*
Service Consultant
Phone: 952-404-5138

rbingham@lexusofwayzata.com 
Ross Bingham
Master Certified*
Service Consultant
Phone: 952-404-5106



mcantolla@lexusofwayzata.com 
Matthew Cantolla
Certified*
Service Consultant
Phone: 952-229-4305

cdoyle@lexusofwayzata.com 
Chris Doyle
Master Certified *
Service Consultant
Phone: 952-404-5107

devans@lexusofwayzata.com 
Doug Evans
Master Certified*
Service Consultant
Phone: 952-404-5109



charris@lexusofwayzata.com 
Celeste Harris
Certified*
Service Consultant
Phone: 952-697-2313

cjamison@lexusofwayzata.com
Cort Jamison
Certified*
Service Consultant
Phone: 952-404-5151

tmasui@lexusofwayzata.com 
Tucker Masui
Certified*
Service Consultant
Phone: 952-697-2306

LPauza@lexusofwayzata.com 
Lucas Pauza
Certified*
Customer Relations Assistant
Phone: 952-697-2311

jsmith@lexusofwayzata.com 
James Smith
Master Certified*
Service Consultant
Phone: 952-746-6928

dtran@lexusofwayzata.com 
David Tran
Certified*
Service Consultant
Phone: 952-229-4301

sgeil@lexusofwayzata.com 
Steve Geil
Master Certified*
Diagnostic Specialist
Phone: 952-229-4302

dpatnode@lexusofwayzata.com 
Duane Patnode
Master Certified*
Diagnostic Specialist
Phone: 952-229-4307
     
Parts Staff


dflavion@lexusofwayzata.com 
Doug Flavion
Parts Specialist
Phone: 952-404-5114

slawrence@lexusofwayzata.com
Simon Lawrence
Master Certified*
Parts Specialist
Phone: 952-404-5114

dludovissie@lexusofwayzata.com 
Dylan Ludovissie
Parts Specialist
Phone: 952-404-5114

pmartin@lexusofwayzata.com 
Paul Martin
Master Certified*

Parts Specialist
Phone: 952-404-5114

gmilanovich@lexusofwayzata.com 
George Milanovich
Certified*

Parts Specialist
Phone: 952-404-5114

mptacek@lexusofwayzata.com  
Mike Ptacek
Master Certified*
Parts Specialist
Phone: 952-404-5114

mwagner@lexusofwayzata.com 
Matt Wagner
Certified*
Parts Specialist
Phone: 952-404-5114
 


*Master Certified, Senior Certified, and Certified are professional designations for Lexus Associates.
Please ask our Associates about their accomplishments.

 

Lexus of Wayzata | Your Minneapolis, MN Lexus Dealer